Search for Listings

First Friday Network encourages networking and supporting fellow members!

FELICIA AGUERO

Business Developer

Smile Workshop
Email: felicia.aguero@smileworkshop.com
Website: https:smileworkshop.com/en/
Address: 119 SW Loop 410 #109
San Antonio, Texas 78245
Business Phone: (210) 520-8338
Mobile Phone: (210) 840-9290
Categories: Health/Wellness

Leticia Nava Aleman

Regional Leader

Primerica
Email: Laleman@primerica.com
Website: www.primerica.com/laleman
Address: 3123 N W Loop 410, Suite 1-A
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Business Phone: (210) 733-6104
Mobile Phone: (210) 723-3322
Fax: (210) 732-7378
Categories: Financial Services, Identify Theft Services/Legal Services, Insurance

Dawn Alexander

Sales and Marketing Director

Adante
Email: dalexander@adantelife.com
Website: www.adantelife.com
Address: 2702 Cembalo Blvd
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Business Phone: (210)493-0101
Mobile Phone: (210)872-5830
Fax: (210)493-0102
Categories: Retirement Community

Yvette Allan

Above and Beyond Caregiving
Email: yvette.allan@yahoo.com
Website: www.abcaregiving.com
Address: 1100 NW Loop 410 STE. 700
San Antonio, Texas 78213
Business Phone: (210) 320-3659
Mobile Phone: (210) 320-1243
Categories: Personal Assistance Services

Cindy Alleman

Corporate Relations Associate

Texas Public Radio
Email: cindy@tpr.org
Website: tpr.org
Address: 8401 Datapoint Dr., Ste 800
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Business Phone: (210) 801-8244
Mobile Phone: (210) 859-2208
Fax: (210) 614-8983
Categories: Media, Non-Profit

Becky Allum

Serenity Senior Care Residences
Email: beckyallums@hotmail.com
Address: PO Box 160842
San Antonio, Texas 78280
Mobile Phone: 210-380-8197
Categories: Assisted Living

Tim Allums

Serenity Senior Care Residences
Email: timallums@kw.com
Address: PO Box 160842
San Antonio, Texas 78280
Business Phone: 210-380-7475
Mobile Phone: 210-380-7475

Becky Allums

Email: transactions.timallums@gmail.com
Business Phone: (210) 380-8197

Armando Aramis Alvarado

Customer Care Manager

101 Mobility of San Antonio
Email: aalvarado@101mobility.com
Website: sanantonio.101mobility.com
Address: 4815 Quarry Run, Suite 103
San Antonio, TX 78249
Business Phone: (210) 314-6451
Fax: (888) 835-9759
Categories: Home Improvement/Modifications, Medical supplies/DME, Mobility

Henry A Alvarez

Keller Williams Legacy
Email: henryalvarez@kw.com
Website: www.henryalvarez.kw.com
Business Phone: 210-504-7884
Mobile Phone: 210-504-7884
Categories: Realtor

Nichole Andrade

Director of Marketing

San Antonio Residence and Rehabilitation
Email: nichole.andrade@saresidence.com
Business Phone: (210) 245-0288
Fax: (210) 340-4914
Categories: Long Term Care Facility, Rehabilitation Facility, Skilled Nursing Facility

Frank Aranda

Four Seasons Hospice
Email: fcaranda33@gmail.com
Website: fourseasonshopsicesatx.com
Address: 15420 Nacogdoches
San Antonio , Texas 78247
Business Phone: 210-767-3870
Mobile Phone: 210-464-7693
Fax: 210-714-4650

Veronica Romo Arriaga

Community Resource Specialist

Pride PHC Services
Email: varriaga@pridephc.com
Website: pridehhc.com
Address: 12500 San Pedro, Suite 315
San Antonio, Texas 78114
Business Phone: (210) 949-1303
Mobile Phone: (210) 663-2685
Fax: (210) 949-1955
Categories: Personal Assistance Services, Senior Services

Chickie Backhaus

Independence Hill Retirement
Email: chickieb@independencehill.com
Website: www.independencehill.com
Address: 20450 Huebner Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Business Phone: (210) 615-4000
Fax: (210) 615-4289
Categories: Retirement Community

Lana Danette Barfield

Director of Marketing

Parklane West
Email: lbarfield@ensignservices.net
Address: 2 Towers Parklane
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Business Phone: (210) 829-1400
Mobile Phone: (210) 999-0741
Fax: (210) 841-7741
Categories: Acute Care/Rehab, Senior Placement, Skilled Nursing Facility

Roxanne Barrett

Private Pay Program Manager

Outreach Home Care
Email: roxanne.barrett@outreachhealth.com
Website: www.outreachhealth.com
Address: 4242 Medical Drive Suite 1100
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Business Phone: (210) 736-1812
Mobile Phone: (281) 785-0546
Categories: Home Health Care, Personal Assistance Services, Recruiting/ Staffing

Pam Barron

Cruise Planner
Email: pam.barron@cruiseplanners.com
Website: www.pamsworldtravel.com
Address: 3731 Longhorn Crk
San Antonio , Texas 78261
Business Phone: 210-865-9899
Categories: Travel

Carol Bertsch

Email: cbertsch@assistingseniors.com
Business Phone: (210) 892-4555
Mobile Phone: (210) 892-4555

Eddie Bierschwale

Preneed Counselor, Funeral Director

Heritage Oaks Mortuary
Email: Eddie.bierschwale@gmail.com
Website: www.heritageoaksmortuary.com
Address: 2502 South W.W. White Road
San Antonio, Texas 78222
Business Phone: (210) 337-9999
Mobile Phone: (210) 422-5557
Fax: (210) 337-9997
Categories: Counseling, Funeral Services, Insurance

Melissa Blanchett

Rapid Recovery Center
Email: mblanchett@rrchealth.com
Address: 6035 Eckhert Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78240
Business Phone: 210-642-5300
Mobile Phone: 210-995-3767
Categories: Skilled Nursing Facility

Steve Blankenship

General Manager

Aspire Therapy Services & Consultants
Email: steve@aspiremedicalstaffing.com
Website: www.aspiremedicalstaffing.com
Business Phone: (210) 998-2330
Categories: Home Health Care, Pediatric Health Therapy, Physical Therapy

Benjamin Bleichwehl

Caring Transitions
Email: bbleichwehl@caringtransitions.net
Website: www.caringtransitionssan.com
Address: 1011 Toad Pond
San Antonio, Texas 78260
Business Phone: (210) 714-0855
Mobile Phone: (254) 371-5344
Categories: Estate Sales, Move Management, Senior Services

Scott Bleichwehl

Owner

Caring Transitions of San Antonio
Email: SBleichwehl@CaringTransitions.net
Website: www.CaringTransitionsSAN.com
Address: 1011 Toad Pond
San Antonio, Texas 78260
Business Phone: (210) 714-0855
Mobile Phone: (210) 373-5570
Fax: (830) 714-9394
Categories: Estate Sales, Move Management, Senior Services

Gina Boggs

Executive Director

Senior Care Centers
Email: gboggs@seniorcarecentersltc.com
Address: 8627 Lakeside Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78245
Business Phone: 210-810-4900
Mobile Phone: 830-837-7200
Fax: 210-670-0005
Categories: Assisted Living

Rhonda Boyles, ESQ.

RJ Boyles Law, PLLC
Email: Rhonda@rjboyleslaw.com
Address: 202 Locust St
San Antonio, TX 78212
Business Phone: 210-572-2555
Mobile Phone: 210-579-6892

Victoria Braddock

World Global Network & Sissel Global AGE Pill
Email: nature45@gmail.com
Address:
Boerne, Texas 78006
Business Phone: 210-240-6465
Mobile Phone: 210-240-6465
For questions or comments about the FFN Directory, email our Directory Coordinator.

Stay in the Loop