Search for Listings

First Friday Network encourages networking and supporting fellow members!

Annette D Ackley

Independent Beauty Consultant

Mary Kay
Email: annetteackley@marykay.com
Website: www.marykay.com/annetteackley
Address: 1207 Bay Horse Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78245
Business Phone: (210) 392-1810
Mobile Phone: (210) 392-1810

Monica Acosta

Account Executive

Centene/All Well
Email: macosta@centene.com
Website: www.allwellfromsuperiorhealthplan.com
Address: 10130 State Hwy 151
San Antonio, Texas 78251
Mobile Phone: 214-548-9807
Categories: Insurance

FELICIA AGUERO

Business Developer

Smile Workshop
Email: felicia.aguero@smileworkshop.com
Website: https:smileworkshop.com/en/
Address: 119 SW Loop 410 #109
San Antonio, Texas 78245
Business Phone: (210) 520-8338
Mobile Phone: (210) 840-9290
Categories: Health/Wellness

Leticia Nava Aleman

Regional Leader

Primerica
Email: laleman@primerica.com
Website: www.primerica.com/laleman
Address: 3123 NW LOOP 410
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78230
Business Phone: (210) 733-6104
Mobile Phone: (210) 723-3322
Fax: (210) 732-7378
Categories: Financial Services, Insurance, Recruiting/ Staffing

Dawn Alexander

Sales and Marketing Director

Adante
Email: dalexander@adantelife.com
Website: www.adantelife.com
Address: 2702 Cembalo Blvd
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Business Phone: (210)493-0101
Mobile Phone: (210)872-5830
Fax: (210)493-0102
Categories: Retirement Community

Christopher Brance Alexander

Open Mortgage
Website: brancealexander@yahoo.com
Business Phone: 210-493-7332
Mobile Phone: 210-843-3859
Categories: Reverse Mortgage

Yvette Rose Allan

Administrator/Owner

Above and Beyond Caregiving Inc.
Email: abcaregivinginc@gmail.com
Website: abcaregiving.com
Address: 1100 NW Loop 410, Suite 700
San Antonio, Texas 78213
Business Phone: (210) 320-3659
Categories: Home Health Care, Personal Assistance Services, Senior Services

Cindy Alleman

Corporate Relations Associate

Texas Public Radio
Email: cindy@tpr.org
Website: tpr.org
Address: 8401 Datapoint Dr., Ste 800
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Business Phone: (210) 801-8244
Mobile Phone: (210) 859-2208
Fax: (210) 614-8983
Categories: Media, Non-Profit

Tim Allums

Serenity Senior Care Residences
Email: timallums@kw.com
Address: PO Box 160842
San Antonio, Texas 78280
Business Phone: 210-380-7475
Mobile Phone: 210-380-7475

Becky Allums

Email: transactions.timallums@gmail.com
Business Phone: (210) 380-8197

Armando Aramis Alvarado

Customer Care Manager

101 Mobility of San Antonio
Email: aalvarado@101mobility.com
Website: sanantonio.101mobility.com
Address: 4815 Quarry Run, Suite 103
San Antonio, TX 78249
Business Phone: (210) 314-6451
Fax: (888) 835-9759
Categories: Home Improvement/Modifications, Medical supplies/DME, Mobility

Henry A Alvarez

Keller Williams Legacy
Email: henryalvarez@kw.com
Website: www.henryalvarez.kw.com
Business Phone: 210-504-7884
Mobile Phone: 210-504-7884
Categories: Realtor

Nichole Andrade

Director of Marketing

San Antonio Residence and Rehabilitation
Email: nichole.andrade@saresidence.com
Business Phone: (210) 245-0288
Fax: (210) 340-4914
Categories: Long Term Care Facility, Rehabilitation Facility, Skilled Nursing Facility

Marie Angelicchio

Director of Marketing and Communication

Jewish Family Service of San Antonio
Email: angelicchiom@jfs-sa.org
Website: www.jfs-sa.org
Address: 12500 NW Military Hwy Suite 250
San Antonio, Texas 78231
Business Phone: 210-302-6934
Fax: 210-302-6952
Categories: Senior Services

Frank Aranda

Four Seasons Hospice
Email: fcaranda33@gmail.com
Website: fourseasonshopsicesatx.com
Address: 15420 Nacogdoches
San Antonio , Texas 78247
Business Phone: 210-767-3870
Mobile Phone: 210-464-7693
Fax: 210-714-4650

Frank Aranda

Four Seasons
Email: faranda@fourseasonshospicesatx.com
Address: 15420 Nacogdoches
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Business Phone: 210-767-3870
Mobile Phone: 210-464-7693
Fax: 210-714-4650
Categories: Hospice

Cory Argenbright

JDOG Junk Removal
Email: cargenbright@jdog.com
Address: 3623 Metro Pkwy
San Antonio, TX 78247
Business Phone: 830-500-5364
Mobile Phone: 830-832-8358
Categories: Jewelry

Veronica Romo Arriaga

Community Resource Specialist

Pride PHC Services
Email: varriaga@pridephc.com
Website: pridehhc.com
Address: 12500 San Pedro, Suite 315
San Antonio, Texas 78114
Business Phone: (210) 949-1303
Mobile Phone: (210) 663-2685
Fax: (210) 949-1955
Categories: Personal Assistance Services, Senior Services

Rosie Atkinson

Marketing Manager

Bath Planet
Email: ratkinson@ephtx.com
Website: www.bathplanet.com
Address: 1734 N Loop 1604 St 101
San Antonio, Texas 78232
Business Phone: 210-529-6100
Mobile Phone: 210-760-2273
Categories: Home Improvement/Modifications

Brian K. Babcock

Licensed Insurance Agent / Broker

Babcock & Assoc. dba Health Markets Insurance
Email: BBabcock@HealthMarkets.com
Website: https:www.healthmarkets.com/local-health-insurance-agent/BBabcock/
Address: 6864 Ingram Rd.
SAN ANTONIO, TX 78238
Business Phone: (210) 538-7333
Mobile Phone: (408) 672-9234
Fax: (408) 583-3596
Categories: Health/Wellness, Insurance, Medicare

Chickie Backhaus

Independence Hill Retirement
Email: chickieb@independencehill.com
Website: www.independencehill.com
Address: 20450 Huebner Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Business Phone: (210) 615-4000
Fax: (210) 615-4289
Categories: Retirement Community

Trevor Baer

Alzheimer's Association
Email: trbaer@alz.org
Address: 10255 McAllister Fwy
San Antonio, TX 78216
Business Phone: 210-822-6449
Mobile Phone: 210-383-4092
Categories: Alzheimer's Facility, Non-Profit

Lana Danette Barfield

Director of Marketing

Parklane West
Email: lbarfield@ensignservices.net
Address: 2 Towers Parklane
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Business Phone: (210) 829-1400
Mobile Phone: (210) 999-0741
Fax: (210) 841-7741
Categories: Acute Care/Rehab, Senior Placement, Skilled Nursing Facility

Jennifer Barideaux

Marketer/Medical Assistant

Hallmark House Calls
Email: jmeuten1986@hotmail.com
Address: 227 N Loop 1604 E Ste 150
San Antonio, Texas 78232
Business Phone: 210-251-6500
Mobile Phone: 210-540-2771
Categories: Physician

Mike Steven Barnes

Owner/Physical Therapist

Barnes Physical Therapy
Email: Mbarnes@bptocs.com
Website: www.BarnesPT.com
Address: 8401 Datapoint Dr. #401-A
San Antonio, TX 78229
Business Phone: (210) 979-7500
Mobile Phone: (210) 373-0223
Fax: (210) 979-7501
Categories: Physical Therapy, Rehabilitation Facility, Voice & Data Cabling

Richard S Barrera Jr.

Business Development Representative

Trinity Hospice
Email: rbarrera@trinityhospice.com
Website: www.trinityhospice.com
Business Phone: 210-966-2223
Mobile Phone: 210-885-1409
Fax: 888-820-3402
Categories: Hospice
For questions or comments about the FFN Directory, email our Directory Coordinator.

Stay in the Loop